The InDivEU project comprises a consortium of 14 partner institutions from the European Union and neighboring countries. It is coordinated by the European University Institute and the ETH Zürich.

Project Coordinator

European University Institute (EUI) 

Co-coordinator of the Project 

ETH Zürich 


Hertie School of Governance 

Liechtenstein Institute 

London School of Economics 

Masaryk University Brno 

Sabanci University Istanbul 

Trans European Policy Studies Association 

University of Aberdeen 

University of Amsterdam 

University of Pula 

University of Utrecht 

University of Warsaw 

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 

Map of the InDivEU Project Consortium
Map of the InDivEU Project Consortium